Keeping my Blog

I decided I am going to keep both of my blogs.  This blog will continue as is and my original ‘Chocolates’ will become a place for reviews, girly things and just anything I want to blog about. I did copy all the content from wordpress to blogger but that is ok. I am also going to give it a complete makeover and a new title. Going to have to think on that one for awhile.

I have really come to like it here on wordpress. So I will be staying. Please come and visit me on my old/new site. It will be fun writing for both sites.

So continue to come back here for the latest military news, Wordless Wednesday, Quote of the week and of course my musing.

One Response to “Keeping my Blog”

  1. I’d forgotten how spectacular and beautiful fall can be, thanks for reminding me Happy WW

Leave a Reply

