It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

It is now snowing on the Box of Chocolates! Interesting little extra from WordPress. We do not see much snow where we live so I will just have to settle for this. Plus no digging out, sliding around or blizzard!

I have really been having a block on what to post about lately. Maybe it is the time of year. I don’t know. I think I need a vacation too so I can just relax and get my mojo back. I did not really have a vacation this year. I had time off but it was not a vacation.

I also have not heard from LCpl Honda for over a month and even though I know he is fine it would be great to hear from him. If you out there LCpl Honda, I love you and miss you!

Cinderella’s wedding shower is this weekend so that should be fun. Can you guess what the theme is? It was supposed to be a surprise but Tango’s sister let it slip to Cinderella. Actually she pretty much figured it out anyway. If you know my daughter then you know why I call her Cinderella.

One last note, we had another heartbreaking family event this week. I do not want to mention it here but please say a prayer for my family. Enough already God.

Leave a Reply

