I Will Be Back

Just writing this to say I will be back after Christmas. I am really busy right now preparing for the Holiday and taking care of more of LCpl Honda’s business. I have more deployment hell stories so be sure and check back.

I am also working on juliannah by design. I set up my domain and I am working on getting the site up and running. I’m having a little trouble with the HTML. I also need to install a bunch of plugins. The URL will be juliannahbydesign.net. I could not find out were the .com domain is being hosted and could not change the name servers so I had to go the .net route.

Everyone have a Merry Christmas!

Have a Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

