Getting Closer

I missed a call from Cpl Honda on Friday, but he left a message and said he would call Saturday at 8:00 am. When I checked my voicemail and heard the static I knew right off I had missed the call. All is good since I did talk to him on Saturday. He still can not give me homecoming dates. I am still not quite sure where he is because of course he can not tell me and Twitter and FaceBook seem to be way behind real time.

So, I am just hoping for smooth sailing from here. Want. My. Son. Home.

On another note, today is a tough day. 8 months, Tuesday. Still missing our Lolly Pop Kid.

And that’s all I have to say about that.

Leave a Reply

